Our guestrooms

Delvaux
Delvaux - more info about this guestroom!

Paul Delvaux (1897-1994: Surrealist Belgian painter:) is omni present in this guest room. The king size bed is fitted with an automatic electric positioning for foot and headboard and for both bedfellows separately. In the large sliding cabinet is a flat-screen TV with built in DVD player. ...
Ensor
Ensor - more info about this guestroom!

"James Ensor (Belgian. painter: 1860-1949;Expressionist, Surrealist),is a monument in the Ostend art world together with Leon Spilliaert and this guestroom is named after him. This room consists of 2 parts: a sleeping area and a shower area.The sleeping area consists mainly of a luxeboxspringbed of ...
Schiele
Schiele - more info about this guestroom!

The Egon Schiele guest room (Egon Schiele:Autstria:1860-1918, Expressioniste)is the most comfortable of the four rooms.There is the boxspring bed 180X200 cm (in two parts next to each other and individually adjustable for foot - and head).A Flemish antiques cabinet includes at the top of the flatsc...
Wunderlich
Wunderlich - more info about this guestroom!

The Wunderlich guest room is small but cosy and primarily designed as a v.i.p. kids room. There is a modern beautiful Loft bed for 2 people on the ground and 1 person on the upper floor. There is a rotating flat screen TV with built in DVD player. The children can thus view TV from the showe...

Nos chambres d´hôtes

Delvaux
Delvaux - plus d'infos sur cette chambre d´hôte!

"Delvaux" (Artiste-peintre Belge: 1897-1994: Surréaliste)est le nom de cette chambre d'hôte et le grand artiste est omni-présent. Le double lit est règlable des deux côtés pour positionner la tête et les pieds. Il y a la télé avec DVD et on dispose d'une collection de DVD's.Un radio - réveil, coff...
Ensor
Ensor - plus d'infos sur cette chambre d´hôte!

La chambre portant le nom "Ensor"(James Ensor:Artiste-peintre Belge: 1860-1949: Expressioniste, Surréaliste)est avec Léon Spilliaert un monument dans le monde d'artistes à Oostende. Cette chambre a une partie 'couchage' et une deuxième partie 'douche'. La première partie consiste principalement du g...
Schiele
Schiele - plus d'infos sur cette chambre d´hôte!

B&B Yaca : 17 avis déposés (Egon Schiele:Peintre-Autriche:1860-1918, Expressioniste)Cette chambre est la plus belle -la plus moderne et la plus confortable des 4.Le grand lit double, type boxspring (220X180 cm)en deux parties est règlable pour la position de la tête et des pieds.Une belle...
Wunderlich
Wunderlich - plus d'infos sur cette chambre d´hôte!

La plus petite chambre;compacte mais très confortable -Couchage pour 2 personnes en bas et pour une personne en haut. -Le lit en bas peut etre modifié par un simple mouvement dans un canapé confortable. -Wifi internet - TV règlable pour suivre un programme dans la douche- avec DVD -Douche de luxe -R...